2016-2017 St. Anne’s Board

President: Melanie Ramon

President Elect: Allie Waldie

Treasurer: Lynne Fletcher

Vacation Bible Camp: Teresa Heisley

Parliamentarian: Mandi Thornton

Programs: Sophia Serrano

St. Anne’s Bazaar: Mandi Thornton & Jen Bryarly

St. Anne’s Bake Sale: Kayla Altman, Elizabeth Drabinski, & Shelby Tomaso

Hostess Coordinators: Lorena Tolle, Brandy Carlton, & Danielle Jackson

Donut Sundays: Amy Hendricks

Fall Halloween Costume Party: Kristin Smith & Jen Bryarly

Christmas Party: Paige Brauer and Kate Busch

Couples Party: Sallie Behnke and Lili Olea

Spring Derby Party: Danielle Jackson, Sarah Jane Lyssy, & Laura Mapes

Membership Registration: Brooke Driesse

Welcoming Chair: Rachal Nettune

Mom’s Time Out: Cynthia Langhorst

Website: Jen Bryarly

Spiritual/Bible Study: Kelly Diaz

Fellowship -Cookies & Claus Event: Elizabeth Drabinski, Maria Von Horvath & Catherine Dinh

Pre-School Faith Formation/Nursery Sundays/Safe Environment: Kate O’Connell

Expenses incurred by board members for St. Anne's can be submitted for reimbursement. Please print Reimbursement Form and submit with receipt(s).

Christ the King Catholic Church
Christ the King School

St. Anne's Email: ctkstannes@gmail.com
Christ the King Parish
8017 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75225-5497
(214) 365-1200
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software